Lockout Filters help mute people most likely to bother you with unwanted or harassing content. You can modify the strength of your filters so that they meet your personal needs, and your mood, at any given time.
Get started by signing up for Block Party and linking your Twitter account.
Adjust your filters to determine who you want to hear from in your Twitter @mentions.
Use Twitter as usual through a web browser or mobile app in your own language.
All content that's been filtered out goes into your Lockout Folder, for review on your own time.
Sometimes a single Tweet can trigger an avalanche of abuse. Take action to reclaim your mentions fast with Block Lists.
Copy the link to a harassing Tweet and paste it in Block Lists.
Block all accounts that liked or retweeted the Tweet (or both!).
If you have a list of accounts to block, copy and paste it right in.
Repeat as needed; all lists are saved for your review anytime.
You don’t have to face the trolls alone. Helper View allows trusted supporters to take action on your behalf—without needing to give full access to your Twitter account.
Input the email address of a friend, family member, or trusted supporter to get started.
You can add new Helpers or remove old ones at any time.
Helpers can view your Lockout Folders, mute and un-mute, and even block on your behalf.